Cancelling

To cancel your server you will first have to cancel it in the client area.

Navigate to "Client Area" --> "My Services" --> Select the service you wish to cancel --> Under Actions Tab --> "Request Cancellation".

Once here you'll be able to request immediate or end of cycle cancellation. You will need to submit a ticket to claim any refunds after cancellation.

If you changed your mind and no longer want to cancel the service please contact us as soon as possible.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

One Time Payments

Occasionally (every 1 or 2 months), we put out weekly updates which allows you to sign up for One...

Refunds

Please check Terms of Service to see our Refund Policy.

Accepted Forms of Payment

At this time we only accept PayPal, you can however use your credit/debit card for payments via...

Can't pay with PayPal?

If you cannot pay with PayPal because it asks that you add a credit card, you can make a one-time...

How to upgrade/downgrade

On the client area, you can select your preferred service and Upgrade/Downgrade option should...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution